News

Hours Before The Unveiling, Images Leak For OnePlus 7T And OnePlus 7T Pro

Hours-before-unveiling-press-images-leak-for-the-OnePlus-7T-and-OnePlus-7T-Pro

Tomorrow OnePlus will present OnePlus 7T and OnePlus 7T Pro. Today the images for both phones surfaces. OnePlus 7T is bringing its 6.55-inch Super AMOLED display (and its water-drop notch) to the US. The screen has a tear-shaped notch. And a resolution of 1080 x 2340, an aspect ratio of 19.5: 9 and a refresh rate of 90Hz. Qualcomm Snapdragon 855+ overclocked mobile platform. It is with an improved Adreno 640 GPU that offers a 15% improvement in graphics performance. The phone has 8 GB of memory and 256 GB of memory. And the phone will feature a triple-camera circular module on the back (it’s the most important thing in China this year) with a 48 MP main camera, a 12 MP camera with 2x optical zoom and an ultra-wide-angle 16MP camera. The front camera for selfies weighs 16MP. Keeping the lights on is a 3800 mAh battery.

Since the OnePlus 7T Pro is too similar to the OnePlus 7 Pro, the new “Pro” model will not be sold in the United States. For example, it features the same 6.7-inch AMOLED display with a resolution of 1440 x 3120. Under the hood, there will be a modification in which the Snapdragon 855+ will reside. The sensor of the vertically mounted camera on the back will include a 48 MP main camera, an 8 MP camera with 3x optical zoom and an ultra-wide 16 MP camera with a 120-degree field of view. The base model could come with 8 GB of memory and 256 GB of native memory. A 4085 mAh battery keeps the lights on.

Release of OnePlus 7T and OnePlus 7T Pro

Both phones use the new Warp Charge 30T charging system which charges the battery 23% faster than the system previously used; According to the founder and CEO of OnePlus, Pete Lau, the improving speed is maintained even if the phone is used during charging. While this technology could have been offered for OnePlus 7 Pro earlier this year, Lau said: “We’re not going to introduce something for the sake of being first. We took time to refine and iterate, continuously testing until we were able to achieve something, we were proud to provide to our fans”.

Both models will come out of the box with the version of OxygenOS based on Android 10. In fact, these phones will be the first to be supplied with the latest pre-installed version of Android. The colors seen in these filtered print images include Glacier Blue and Frosted Silver.

Also Read: Samsung testing Android 10-based One UI 2.0 on Note 10 devices

OnePlus 7T and OnePlus 7T Pro will be presented Thursday, September 26 during the OnePlus event starting at 10:35 ET 7:35 PT | 16:35 CEST | 14:35 GMT. YouTube will broadcast the holidays live right here.

(Via: WinFuture)

About the author

Rabia Siddique

Leave a Comment